Jump to content

Board Thread:Questions and Answers/@comment-96.37.31.189-20160616205034/@comment-125.237.7.120-20170124185846: Difference between revisions

From Elite Dangerous Wiki
Content deleted Content added
Created page with "I can't say for certain, but probably yes. Because your save is uploaded and syncs on Frontier's servers which are linked to your Frontier Account used to play the game. I re..."
 
Maintenance: Add Uncategorized banner; Add Orphan banner
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Uncategorized|date=November 2026}}
{{Orphan|date=November 2026}}
I can't say for certain, but probably yes. Because your save is uploaded and syncs on Frontier's servers which are linked to your Frontier Account used to play the game.
I can't say for certain, but probably yes. Because your save is uploaded and syncs on Frontier's servers which are linked to your Frontier Account used to play the game.



Latest revision as of 08:49, 1 November 2026

I can't say for certain, but probably yes. Because your save is uploaded and syncs on Frontier's servers which are linked to your Frontier Account used to play the game.

I read some where that E:D is saved online so that you can play on any devices you want.